What people are saying...

 

I had a natal chart reading with Bella yesterday and it was wonderful. Her analysis of my chart was so thorough and insightful. She is so expressive and intuitive and easy to talk to. Her thoughtful explanations of aspects of my chart not only made it easy for me to understand but offered clarity in where my strength and talents lie. I'm already really passionate about astrology but it's so amazing to talk about it with someone who has so much knowledge about the subject and is excited to share it. I'll definitely be getting more readings with her as I found the session so useful in helping with my current struggles on my path of personal growth. "
~ Sam Syme, Sustainable Builder (March 23, 2017)

 

 

 

 

I went in to my reading with Bella with a skeptical but open-minded approach to astrology: I was open to being convinced, but doing so would take quite a bit. An hour later, I walked away totally, 100% convinced. Convinced, that is, not so much in the prospects of astrology as a whole but of this amazing woman’s ability to make relevant, accurate, and immensely helpful readings - I don’t know whether or not other astrologers can say the same.  Bella informed me that she considered herself a counselor, and I feel the term suits her immensely well - she is wise, and her passion for helping people actualize their lives is matched only by her enthusiasm for what she does.  She is friendly, unnervingly insightful, compassionate and sympathetic, and I thank her for sharing her gift with the world. Some of the doors she opened for me presented vistas of my self and life that made my jaw quite literally drop.  I would wholeheartedly recommend Bella to anybody looking for a way to navigate life’s tribulations and triumphs with purpose.
~ J. Arthur Elliott, Writer (Feb 9th, 2017)

 

 

 

Bella brings her passion for depth of transformation and insight to life through her readings, and genuinely invests her full being to the astrological readings she does. Her passion and commitment to her work is beautiful to witness, and so is her perseverance to making sure that her clients get the most from sessions together."
~ Maya Nadeem, Artist, Blogger (Oct 6
th, 2016)

 

 

 

Christina whiteraven testimonial pic“I've had a few annual forecast readings with Bella, to get a glimpse of what is in store for me. Bella's interpretation of the cosmic forces and how they would effect ME has always been spot on. She has a way of translating these mysteries that is very grounded and easy to understand. If it's your first time looking into her services, I encourage you to go for the Deep Insights reading.” ~ Christina Schlegel, RMT, "Mana Nalu Massage Therapy" (Oct 5th, 2016)

 

 

 

 

michael-monist-testimonial-pic“Bella's natal chart reading with future planetary transits for me was nothing short of astounding. I'd been on the fence getting a reading done for a while but I'm glad I took the plunge. Throughout the 2 hour reading I had lots of questions that required tangential explanation but Bella provided and then some. She was exceptionally prepared and I couldn't have asked for more. I was able to audio record the session and I look back into the reading every few months now to pay attention to my specific planetary alignments in associated with celestial movements. I also think getting a future transits reading would be beneficial for everyone to do every 12 months. Which reminds me, I need to book another appointment."
~ Michael Monist, Entrepreneur (Oct 4th, 2016)

 

 

 

 

beth-hudson-testimonial-pic"Bella is a lovely lady, dedicated to helping others, using her tools and gifts to make a difference. She attended an Answers For Women special event in Toronto, offering one-on-one astrology (mini-)readings for both our guests and myself. Her passion, knowledge and intuition was clearly evident in her readings. I would highly recommend Bella and wish only all the best as she continues on touching lives and working from the heart."
~ Beth Hudson, Founder of AnswersForWomen.ca , (Oct 4th, 2016)

 

 

 

 

alexia-barton-testimonial-picI love Bella's approach to my reading, she expresses herself with such clarity, fluidity and passion. Her comments were wise and without pretension. She is the astrologer that I favor and would recommend most!"
~Alexia Barton, Actress & model, (Oct 3rd, 2016)

 

 




jesse-buck-testimonials-pic
It's been a month since I experienced my Full Chart Reading from Bella and it continues to settle into my experience. Her approach was very professional and easy to understand, she really went out of her way to make sure that I understood what she was talking about. I'm so thankful that I recorded it and have had the opportunity to listen to it many times since and it seems that I always learn something new each time I tune in. Since our reading I can see how so many of my life choices, experiences and characteristics of myself where evident in the stars and Bella helped me get a glimpse of that magic. Bella is extremely knowledgeable, patient, conscious, connected and tunes into the reading like no one I have ever experienced! I would highly suggest getting a reading from Bella! Your understanding of who you are will never be the same! Beyond Grateful for the experience!”
~ Jesse Buck, (Sept 28th, 2016)

 

 

 

 

cara-houpt-testimonial-pic"So much deep respect and admiration for Bella and her work. I am more than pleased with my personal reading, as it was so deeply precise, intimate and personable. Her accuracy is finer than that of a hair; truly thorough and so much clarity given through her descriptions and explanations. Highly recommended for both a full or brief reading."
~ Cara Houpt (Sept 15th, 2016)

 

 

 

 

Daniela“Bella's wisdom, love for others, desire to support Souls along their magical journey, and beautifully joyous heart shine through in her readings. She weaves empathy, humor, and penetrating insights into her analysis of every detail in your astrological chart. Her knowledge of astrology and its relevance to living powerfully make her sessions invaluable. Her readings are comprehensive and clarifying. Bella interpreted my chart with impressive accuracy and although I am profoundly self aware, her reading gifted me deeper intimacy with myself, new perspectives about my Soul's path, and elucidation of the "blind spot" shadows I have been wishing to illumine. I was drawn to Bella from the start--her existential perspective and sage acuity resonate with how I experience and perceive Life. Bella is a rare and wonderful gift and I feel grateful for having connected with her.
I highly recommend you experience a session with Bella and integrate the guidance she offers. Much love and many thanks to you, Bella, for sharing your gifts with the collective.”
~ Daniela A. Rambaldini,
Medical & Energy Intuitive & Energy "Healer" , http://www.energeticsofconsciousness.com/ (August 10, 2016)

 

 

 

Thank you Bella for the reading full of new perspectives moving forward. No matter what I decide, at least I know I've asked myself all the right questions. I also enjoyed how you tied society's trajectory into my reading -
who I am is so related to where and when I am."
  ~ Tanya Pillay, Hypnotherapist (June 11
th ,2016)

 

 

Rebekah Lynne testimonial picHer reading was spot on for me! Really helped me to move forward with where I am in my life right now. She provides amazing insight!”
~ Rebekah Lynne , Jewelry artisan,
Primal Pulse Designs (May 20th, 2016)

 

 






Becca Leah testimonial pic"Through Nurture Astrology, Bella has helped to clarify my vision and understanding of where I am right now in my life, what my innate strengths are, challenges I face, and questions to keep me going. I left our session with a greater awareness and sense of self. Thank you Bella! I am so grateful to be able to benefit from your knowledge, intuition and skills as an astrologer to navigate my way through uncharted waters."
~ Rebecca Leah L. , Yoga Instructor (April22, 2016)

 

 

 

Leila D. testimonial picI cannot recommend enough Bella's Nurture Astrology readings. Her readings are insightful, direct, clarifying and speak to the heart of what matters to you. I found a LOT of clarity and affirmation from her reading, and took away from it that I can trust my intuition and my inner sense. She helped put things into a greater (cosmic) perspective, which has helped me to align with my own direction and purpose, instead of being pushed and pulled by the current of other people's choices and opinions. THANK YOU!”
~ Leila D. (March 28, 2016)

 

 

 

Really enjoyed my astrology session with the uber-wise Bella V. Vid. I loved learning more about me and how the cosmos inspire, challenge and move me in wondrous directions. Thank you!”
~ Kaya Kayin, Reiki Master at Inner Arts Collective (Oct 6th, 2015)

 

 

 

Bevy Law testimonial pic“I would like to share my review of a 45min reading I had with Bella. I initially wanted an astrology reading in regards to preparing for my Saturn return coming up. At first Bella offered to calculate the exact time I was born to lock in the coordinates of my natal chart. I didn’t know an astrologer could even do that! Our reading started off really great because she asked about certain life events that showed in my chart. I was amazed! After locking in the coordinates of my natal chart, it turns out my rising sign is in Taurus and not in Gemini as I had thought! Now going into my Saturn return, I got to see where my lessons would likely lie. During my session with Bella, I uncovered some truths that were always there but I didn’t see for myself directly, and affirmed other truths I had been aware of and was amazed by how much is always showed in the charts. Bella is really personable and really great at articulating what she found in the charts. Bella is also really generous with her time during her readings. The initial 15 mins of the reading she spent calculating my actual time of birth, took her much longer comfortably but she offered to count it just as the first 15 mins. Her time and offering is much appreciated. Thanks Bella!” ~ Beverly Law, Seamstress, Event organizer (April 4th, 2015)

 

 



“I would like to thank you for your great reading. I always thought astrology is just some sort of entertainment. You helped me to realize - it is not. Your reading helped me to ‘connect the dots’ and left me with the much clearer picture and better understanding of how to proceed in my situation. Thank you very much.” ~ Marina Nikiforova Swales, Music teacher. (March 24, 2015)

 

 

 

 

Bella was, and is always, such a joy to talk to. She is incredibly insightful with a very casual, but professional way about herself. I feel very comfortable in disclosing personal details with her, I know she always has great advice. Her reading was spot on, and covered a lot of ground in a very short amount of time! Her pricing was very affordable, and she was very flexible with me, even when I ran out of cash she trusted me to (run to the bank and) come back! I tipped her extra because I see the work she is doing, and type of person she is; always available to listen and to help no matter what kind of situation you have encountered, emotional, life path dilemma, social, ethical. She always has an answer, and if she doesn't, she will shed light on a new perspective to allow you to come up with your own.” ~ Caroline Kings, artist (March 16th, 2015)

 




Anna Wrona testimonial picBella has a thorough understanding of the principles and intricacies of astrology.  She is able to present complex material in a way that is easy to comprehend.  Her intuition is precise when using examples that I could relate to in my life.  I highly recommend a reading from her.
~ Anna Wrona, Holistic Nutritionist, Aromatherapist, Belly Dancing Instructor. (February 19, 2015)






“Thank you Bella for your insightful mini reading today! Much needed! Keep sharing your gift to the world! I look forward to another reading with you in the future. Amazing reading Bella!!! Thank you for your incredible insight!!!!  ~ Laura Loma (February 5th, 2015)

 




I really liked working with Bella. She is very reliable and takes her time to deliver the reading. I found the information very helpful and giving me further guidance to do what I was planning to do. It is almost like a reinforcement of being on the right track. I would recommend Bella, you will not regret." ~ Anna Sienicka, Homeopath & Health Coach.  wholisticcarecenter.ca (January 13th, 2015)

 

 

 


Karen S and kids“I had an astrological chart reading from Bella V. Vid (Thank you for the confirmations) @ Nurture Astrology - She was so bang on and blew my mind!~ Karen Speers, Writer, life coach, mother of 4 (Oct 28, 2014)

 

 

 

 

 

 

“I was having a bad day and asked Bella if she had any advice. I gave her my birth date and time and some other small bits of info and before I knew it she emailed me what she discovered and I could tell that she had done an in depth look into how things were going for me right at that moment! Not only was it very quickly returned to me but it was dead on. Thanks Bella!!!”
~ Ben Ware, Wilderness Expedition Guide (July 5th, 2014)

 

 

 

"I had a wonderful perspective filled astrological session with dear Bella. I could not have asked for better clarity and understanding around circumstances that have been and that are to come. The best part was that Bella provided guidance and encouragement, given what's written in the charts, to search for the rest of the answers from within. That kind of guidance is priceless because it comes from a place of sincere honesty. I highly recommend a meet and greet with Bella. It will definitely be worth it!"
~ Rabia B. , Yoga instructor, (March 19, 2013)

 

 

Rosemary McAdams testimonial pic 3“I had an extremely informative astrology reading with Bella that gave me a lot of concrete direction. Bella was able to use her expertise and insight to highlight how specific areas of my life were being influenced by Astrology. My reading was incredibly helpful in making some life decisions, as well as, shedding light on past patterns I've experienced in life. Bella is very capable, thoughtful and knowledgeable as an Astrologer. I found her to be excellent at connecting with me, responding to my context and crafting a reading that met my needs.~ Rosemary McAdams, Youth Minister (November 25, 2011)

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save