Clients sharing reviews
The old fashioned way:

I had a reading with Bella a few weeks ago and it has been a blessing. I had been struggling with some questions and she helped me to address these as well as better understand my life and journey. She definitely understands empaths and makes astrology easy to understand. I’m growing more confident since we talked and I continue to learn from the wisdom that she shared with me. She is encouraging and authentic in her approach. I’m thankful for her service and look forward to booking another reading with her again in the future!” - Megan McCarthy, IT Professional (Nov 8, 2018)

 

“Bella did a reading for me and it was quite a journey into my subconscious as I could reflect and understand many patterns going on in my life. She has a very practical approach to the readings and gives you ideas how to literally apply what you've learned in life. Her passion towards what she does is outstanding.”
~ Irina K. (May 25, 2018)

 

“Wonderful reading, Bella, thank you. I walked away with a much more thorough understand of my chart, I always appreciate the amount of care you invest into your explanations. Shine on.“
~ Yana Tarassova (April 5, 2017)

 

I went in to my reading with Bella with a skeptical but open-minded approach to astrology: I was open to being convinced, but doing so would take quite a bit. An hour later, I walked away totally, 100% convinced. Convinced, that is, not so much in the prospects of astrology as a whole but of Bella's ability to make relevant, accurate, and immensely helpful readings - I don’t know whether or not other astrologers can say the same.  Bella informed me that she considered herself a counselor, and I feel the term suits her immensely well - she is wise, and her passion for helping people actualize their lives is matched only by her enthusiasm for what she does.  She is friendly, unnervingly insightful, compassionate and sympathetic, and I thank her for sharing her gift with the world. Some of the doors she opened for me presented vistas of my self and life that made my jaw quite literally drop.  I would wholeheartedly recommend Bella to anybody looking for a way to navigate life’s tribulations and triumphs with purpose.
~ J. Arthur Elliott, Writer (Feb 9th, 2017)

 

beth-hudson-testimonial-pic"Bella is a lovely lady, dedicated to helping others, using her tools and gifts to make a difference. She attended an Answers For Women special event in Toronto, offering one-on-one astrology (mini-)readings for both our guests and myself. Her passion, knowledge and intuition was clearly evident in her readings. I would highly recommend Bella and wish only all the best as she continues on touching lives and working from the heart."
~ Beth Hudson, Founder of AnswersForWomen.ca , (Oct 4th, 2016)

 

Daniela“Bella's wisdom, love for others, desire to support Souls along their magical journey, and beautifully joyous heart shine through in her readings. She weaves empathy, humor, and penetrating insights into her analysis of every detail in your astrological chart. Her knowledge of astrology and its relevance to living powerfully make her sessions invaluable. Her readings are comprehensive and clarifying. Bella interpreted my chart with impressive accuracy and although I am profoundly self aware, her reading gifted me deeper intimacy with myself, new perspectives about my Soul's path, and elucidation of the "blind spot" shadows I have been wishing to illumine. I was drawn to Bella from the start--her existential perspective and sage acuity resonate with how I experience and perceive Life. Bella is a rare and wonderful gift and I feel grateful for having connected with her.
I highly recommend you experience a session with Bella and integrate the guidance she offers. Much love and many thanks to you, Bella, for sharing your gifts with the collective.”
~ Daniela A. Rambaldini,
Medical & Energy Intuitive & Energy "Healer" , http://www.energeticsofconsciousness.com/ (August 10, 2016)

 

Rebekah Lynne testimonial picHer reading was spot on for me! Really helped me to move forward with where I am in my life right now. She provides amazing insight!”
~ Rebekah Lynne , Jewelry artisan,
Primal Pulse Designs (May 20th, 2016)



Becca Leah testimonial pic"Through Nurture Astrology, Bella has helped to clarify my vision and understanding of where I am right now in my life, what my innate strengths & challenges are, and questions to keep me going. I left our session with a greater awareness and sense of self. Thank you Bella! I am so grateful to be able to benefit from your knowledge, intuition and skills as an astrologer to navigate my way through uncharted waters."
~ Rebecca Leah L. , Yoga Instructor (April22, 2016)

 

Leila D. testimonial picI cannot recommend enough Bella's Nurture Astrology readings. Her readings are insightful, direct, clarifying and speak to the heart of what matters to you. I found a LOT of clarity and affirmation from her reading, and took away from it that I can trust my intuition and my inner sense. She helped put things into a greater (cosmic) perspective, which has helped me to align with my own direction and purpose, instead of being pushed and pulled by the current of other people's choices and opinions. THANK YOU!”
~ Leila D. (March 28, 2016)


“I would like to thank you for your great reading. I always thought astrology is just some sort of entertainment. You helped me to realize - it is not. Your reading helped me to ‘connect the dots’ and left me with the much clearer picture and better understanding of how to proceed in my situation. Thank you very much.” ~ Marina Nikiforova Swales, Music teacher. (March 24, 2015)

 


Karen S and kids“I had an astrological chart reading from Bella V. Vid (Thank you for the confirmations) @ Nurture Astrology - She was so bang on and blew my mind!~ Karen Speers, Writer, life coach, mother of 4 (Oct 28, 2014)

 

“I was having a bad day and asked Bella if she had any advice. I gave her my birth date and time and some other small bits of info and before I knew it she emailed me what she discovered and I could tell that she had done an in depth look into how things were going for me right at that moment! Not only was it very quickly returned to me but it was dead on. Thanks Bella!!!”
~ Ben Ware, Wilderness Expedition Guide (July 5th, 2014)

 

"I had a wonderful perspective filled astrological session with  Bella. I could not have asked for better clarity and understanding around circumstances that have been and that are to come. The best part was that Bella provided guidance and encouragement, given what's written in the charts, to search for the rest of the answers from within. That kind of guidance is priceless because it comes from a place of sincere honesty. I highly recommend a meet and greet with Bella. It will definitely be worth it!"
~ Rabia B. , Yoga instructor, (March 19, 2013)

 

Clients' Facebook Reviews:

  • 5 star review  I love Bella's approach to my reading, she expresses herself with such clarity, fluidity and passion. Her comments were wise and without pretention. She is the astrologer that I favour and would recommend most!

    thumb Alexia Barton
    10/04/2016

    Bella V. Vid has an in-depth knowledge of Astrology that she demonstrated on an Introduction to Astrology workshop I attended this summer. I have also received a mini-reading from her in the park once and it was accurate.

    thumb Kevin Meixner
    11/07/2018

    5 star review  Bella read my daughter's birthchart for me, the session brought even more depth of understanding than I could've imagined. She offered productive and relevant options for being preemptive with possible challenges in the chart. She was able to answer all of my questions with ease. I will definitely be booking with Bella again in the future.

    thumb Calie Lynn
    10/31/2017
  • 5 star review  First time having an astrology reading, a bit of a sceptic at times, however, due to recent life changes thought that having as much information as possible would not be a bad idea. Bella was incredibly insightful, being very patient to explain things as slowly and carefully as I needed. Looking forward to future readings

    thumb Justin Shaheen
    4/12/2017

    5 star review  Fantastically fun. Thank you Bella for generously sharing your gifts with the world.

    thumb Anna Rona
    10/04/2016

    5 star review  Love Bella's readings!

    thumb Anna Sienicka
    10/04/2016
  • 5 star review  Bella's natal chart reading with future planetary transits for me was nothing short of astounding. I'd been on the fence getting a reading done for a while but I'm glad I took the plunge. Throughout the 2 hour reading I had lots of questions that required tangential explanation but Bella provided and then some. She was exceptionally prepared and I couldn't have asked for more. I was able to audio record the session and I look back into the reading every few months now to pay attention to my specific planetary alignments in associated with celestial movements. I also think getting a future transits reading would be beneficial for everyone to do every 12 months. Which reminds me, I need to book another appointment.

    thumb Michael Monist
    10/04/2016

    5 star review  So much deep respect and admiration for Bella and her work. I am more than pleased with my personal reading, as it was so deeply precise, intimate and personable. Her accuracy is finer than that of a hair; truly thorough and so much clarity given through her descriptions and explanations. Highly recommended for a personal or brief reading☆♡

    thumb Cara Houpt
    9/16/2016

    5 star review  I had a very comprehensive reading with Bella. I didn't tell her anything about myself and my relationship challenges/patterns before our meeting and to my surprise, she described me to a "T". Furthermore, she shed some light on some upcoming opportunities for growth and change which have left me feeling empowered. I will be purchasing another reading for a different situation down the road without a doubt!

    thumb Sarah Amelia Marie Walsh
    6/30/2017
  • 5 star review  Bella brings her passion for depth of transformation and insight to life through her readings, and genuinely invests her full being to the astrological readings she does. Her passion and commitment to her work is beautiful to witness, and so is her perseverance to making sure that her clients get the most from sessions together.

    thumb Maya Nadeem
    10/04/2016

    5 star review  It's Been a month since I experienced my Full Chart Reading from Bella and it continues to settle into my experience. Her approach was very professional and easy to understand, she really went out of her way to make sure that I understood what she was talking about. I'm so thankful that I recorded it and have had the opportunity to listen to it many times since and it seems that I always learn something new each time I tune in. Since our reading I can see how so many of my life choices, experiences and characteristics of myself where written in the stars and Bella helped me get a glimpse of that magic... Bella is extremely knowledgeable, patient, Conscious, Connected and tunes into the reading like no one I have ever experienced! I would highly suggest getting a reading from Bella! Your understanding of who you are will never be the same! Beyond Grateful for the experience!

    thumb Jesse Buck
    9/28/2016

    5 star review  Bella is great! She intuitively goes with the flow of yourself and higher aspects of spirit to give you the message. Whether positive or negative it all comes out in a fluid respectful way that leads to inspiration and direction. If you want to learn about yourself and whats going on with the planets shes the one to talk to. Ever feel weird during the moon cycle? It could be in your charts. I know it was in mine and it helped knowing what was going on. I was very satisfied with my reading and looking forward to another towards the end of the year. Cheers!!!

    thumb Matthew David Saleh
    6/20/2017
  • 5 star review  My nurturing astrology reading with Bella was an inspiring delight. I am amazed by the insights into my powers and points of growth that she lovingly shared with me. The themes in my life that she could see from her starry reading resonated clearly and I am forever gifted with greater understanding about my soul's purpose and my journey to manifest my intentions. Much love and gratitude to Bella for her understanding is deep, her efforts are sincere, and the meaning of the reading shall continue to have great value to me for the rest of my life! <3

    thumb Brooke Topp
    5/22/2017

    5 star review  Excellent reading received today! Really helped to clarify some things in my chart. I am excited to see what unfolds! Thanks Bella! 🙂

    thumb Molly Kubes
    9/27/2016

    5 star review  Bella's beautiful & insightful reading was so on point! As she went deeper into it with her intuition, I had so many ah-ha moments and her guidance provided reassurance and such a helpful perspective.

    thumb Skyelar Menard
    8/05/2018
  • 5 star review  I have had 2 readings with Bella during some questionable times. The first one was in 2016 and it was so helpful. When I needed more insight in 2018, I knew I could call upon her reading to guide me. Highly recommended.

    thumb Vie-dhii Ray
    10/17/2018

    5 star review  �Thank you Bella for sharing your gift of astrology and insight during my reading �Thank you for sharing your soul perspective ��Love and Light Jaclyn ��

    thumb Jaclyn O'Connor
    11/02/2016

    5 star review  I've had a few annual forecast readings with Bella, to get a glimpse of what is in store for me. Bella's interpretation of the cosmic forces and how they would effect ME has always been spot on. She has a way of translating these mysteries that is very grounded and easy to understand. If it's your first time looking into her services, I encourage you to go for the Deep Insights reading.

    thumb Christina Cate WhiteRaven
    10/05/2016
  • 5 star review  Bella and I had a most extensive, philosophical, illuminating chat. Her perspective and words gave me a new way of looking at my life's purpose and process that affirms my choices in any direction: pioneers gotta pioneer!

    thumb Tanya Pilaf
    10/08/2016

    Bella has expert knowledge of your chart, she is thorough, generous, and very compassionate. She has her dream job, it shows in the quality of her output. It was truly exactly what I needed at the time to understand why I had been feeling a certain way about my life. I highly recommend getting a reading done by Bella.

    thumb Remik Zablocki
    11/14/2018

    5 star review  I've had two great readings with Bella- I would highly recommend her!

    thumb Rosemary Joy
    10/04/2016
  • 5 star review  I had a natal chart reading with Bella yesterday and it was wonderful. Her analysis of my chart was so thorough and insightful. She is so expressive and intuitive and easy to talk to. Her thoughtful explanations of aspects of my chart not only made it easy for me to understand but offered clarity in where my strength and talents lie. I'm already really passionate about astrology but it's so amazing to talk about it with someone who has so much knowledge about the subject and is excited to share it. I'll definitely be getting more readings with her as I found the session so useful in helping with my current struggles on my path of personal growth.

    thumb Sharpie Seer
    3/23/2017

 

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save